Ts&Cs apply
The Devil and the Deep Blue Sea - The Grumpy Devils (Paperback)
  • The Devil and the Deep Blue Sea - The Grumpy Devils (Paperback)
zoom

The Devil and the Deep Blue Sea - The Grumpy Devils (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 320 Pages
Published: 26/10/2023
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Sand, sea and stuck . . . with your ex-boyfriend's grumpy brother in paradise. The Devils series is a sexy blend of spice, romance and grumpy men. Prepare to laugh, swoon and cry . . . perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase.

---

You don't really know a guy until you've vacationed with him ...

When Drew Wilson's ex-boyfriend Joel "Six" Bailey asks her to go on his family trip to Hawaii with him just as her life is falling apart, she decides it's the perfect time to give him another chance.

The hitch? The Bailey family includes Six's rude older brother, Joshua-a hot-nerd doctor who has hated Drew since the moment they met and once suggested she'd steal the family silver.

Drew is determined to win the Baileys over and give this thing with Six a fair shot...but Joshua is making that difficult. Not simply because he is in her way at every turn, but because-as one tropical adventure leads to the next-she's beginning to wonder if obnoxious, odious Joshua might be the


Readers can't get enough of The Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
'You will swoon, you will feel every emotion and you will love every word written by O'Roark.'
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'Enemies to lovers perfection.'
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'A beautiful story of hate to love that not only had us exploring tropical islands and continents, but also the emotions that come with finding something special in most the unexpected way. It was compelling, heartfelt, unputdownable. '
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'I devoured it in one sitting.'
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780349440712
Number of pages: 320
Weight: 220 g
Dimensions: 196 x 126 x 30 mm

You may also be interested in...

The One You Really Want
Added to basket
The Devil Wears Prada
Added to basket
The Best of Daughters
Added to basket
Slammed
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Bully
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The French Lieutenant's Woman
Added to basket
Confess
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Losing Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Miss Garnet’s Angel
Added to basket
Captive Prince
Added to basket
£16.99
Paperback
Lady Chatterley's Lover
Added to basket
Hopeless
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: