Cleat Cute (Paperback)
  • Cleat Cute (Paperback)
zoom

Cleat Cute (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£9.99
Paperback 336 Pages
Published: 19/09/2023
  • 5+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

A sapphic rivals-to-lovers rom com for fans of Ted Lasso and A League of Their Own

They're risking their hearts for a match worth winning.

Grace Henderson has been a star of the US Women's National Team since she was 16. But when she's side-lined with an injury at just 26, a bold new upstart, Phoebe Matthews, takes her spot. Phoebe is everything Grace isn't - a gregarious jokester who plays with a joy that Grace has lost somewhere along the way. The last thing Grace expects is to become friends-with-benefits with this class clown.

Phoebe Matthews has always admired Grace's skill and was starstruck to be training alongside her idol. But she quickly finds herself looking at Grace as more than a mere teammate. After one daring kiss, she's hooked. Grace is everything she has been waiting to find.

As the World Cup approaches, and Grace works her way back from injury, the women try to find a way they can play together instead of vying for the same position on the pitch. But as the sparks between them start to ignite, will both players realise they care more about their relationship than making the roster?

Why readers love Meryl Wilsner . . .

'Vibrant, intoxicating romance' Ashley Herring Blake

'Sexy and compelling, reading it is like being in on the most tantalizing secret' Dahlia Adler

'Both undeniably sexy and incredibly sweet' Olivia Dade

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780349434094
Number of pages: 336
Weight: 232 g
Dimensions: 196 x 126 x 28 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Bridges Of Madison County
Added to basket
Losing Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Remember Me?
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
This Girl
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Confess
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Devil Wears Prada
Added to basket
Point of Retreat
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Finding Cinderella
Added to basket
Slammed
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Lady Chatterley's Lover
Added to basket
Hopeless
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Captive Prince
Added to basket
£16.99
Paperback

“Sign Me Up For The Next World Cup!”

This was such a fun book to read, I couldn’t hold back from finishing it as soon as I started! The romance, comedy, and chemistry were so well done! A must read for those that love sapphic romance!

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 2

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: