In A Holidaze (Paperback)
  • In A Holidaze (Paperback)
zoom

In A Holidaze (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£14.99
Paperback 336 Pages / Published: 06/10/2020
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket

'Pure, irresistible magic from start to finish' Emily Henry, New York Times bestselling author of Beach Read

Love Actually meets Groundhog Day in this magical holiday romance from the New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners.

It's the most wonderful time of the year . . . but not for Maelyn Jones. She's living with her parents, hates her going-nowhere job and has just made a romantic error of epic proportions.

But perhaps worst of all, this is the last Christmas Mae will be at her favourite place in the world - the snowy cabin where she and her family have spent every holiday since she was born. Mentally melting down as she drives away for the final time, Mae throws out what she thinks is a simple plea to the universe: Please. Show me what will make me happy.

The next thing she knows, everything goes black . . . When Mae gasps awake, she's back on an airplane, beginning the same holiday all over again. With one hilarious disaster after another sending her back to the plane, Mae must figure out how to break free of the strange time loop - and finally get her true love under the mistletoe.

Jam-packed with yuletide cheer, an unforgettable cast of characters, and Christina Lauren's trademark hilarious hijinks, this swoon-worthy romantic read will make you believe in the power of wishes and the magic of the holidays.

Find out why readers LOVE Christina Lauren:

'A romantic explosion of holiday joy that will have readers drunk on its feel-good vibes quicker than a cup of eggnog' Entertainment Weekly

'An absolutely dazzling holiday romance: clever and cozy and deliciously sexy, with a cast of characters and a spirit-of-the-season lesson you won't soon forget' Kate Clayborn, author of Love Lettering

'Witty and downright hilarious . . . a perfect feel-good romantic comedy' Helen Hoang, author of The Kiss Quotient

'Pure joy' Sally Thorne, USA Today bestselling author of The Hating Game

'What a joyful, warm, touching book! This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts' Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal

'A sexy, hilarious rom-com . . . Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally Thorne' Booklist

'Will we ever stop falling in love with Christina Lauren's fictional men? The answer to this is HECK NO' Fangirlish

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780349426860
Number of pages: 336
Weight: 404 g
Dimensions: 232 x 154 x 32 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Everything I've ever wanted in a wintry love story. As hilarious as it is sweet, and sexy as it is tender, this story is pure, irresistible magic from start to finish. I couldn't possibly love this book any more - my favourite Christina Lauren novel yet! -- Emily Henry, New York Times bestselling author of Beach Read
The perfect fresh-take on finding your joy and falling in love. One page in and you want to put up your tree at all times of the year, sip hot cocoa, and dive into a marvellous cast of characters -- Carrie Ann Ryan, New York Times bestselling author of Forever Only Once
An absolutely dazzling holiday romance: clever and cozy and deliciously sexy, with a cast of characters and a spirit-of-the-season lesson you won't soon forget -- Kate Clayborn, author of Love Lettering
A romantic explosion of holiday joy that will have readers drunk on its feel-good vibes quicker than a cup of eggnog * Entertainment Weekly *
This book is funny, full of holiday cheer, and is about second, third, and even fourth chances * BuzzFeed *

You may also be interested in...

Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
Three Amazing Things About You
Added to basket
Birdsong
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Bared to You
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Entwined with You
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Whiskey Beach
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Unfinished Portrait
Added to basket
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Blood From A Stone
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After Ever Happy
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
You Had Me At Hello
Added to basket
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback

“Cute Steamy Christmas Romance”

I have been anticipating this one for so long and was not disappointed. This was my first time loop type book and I loved every minute. Mae is a great character! This is a great steamy Christmas book! I highly recommend. More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.