Most of All You (Paperback)
  • Most of All You (Paperback)
zoom

Most of All You (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 352 Pages
Published: 17/10/2017
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket
From the New York Times bestselling author of Archer's Voice comes a heart-wrenching stand-alone contemporary romance, the perfect, angsty romance for fans of Kennedy Ryan and Colleen Hoover

A broken woman . . .

Crystal learned long ago that love brings only pain. Feeling nothing at all is far better than being hurt again. She guards her wounded heart behind a hard exterior and carries within her a deep mistrust of men, who, in her experience, have only ever used and taken.

A man in need of help . . .

Then Gabriel Dalton walks into her life. Despite the terrible darkness of his past, there's an undeniable goodness in him. And even though she knows the cost, Crystal finds herself drawn to Gabriel. His quiet strength is wearing down her defenses and his gentle patience is causing her to question everything she thought she knew.

Only love can mend a shattered heart . . .

Crystal and Gabriel never imagined that the world, which had stolen everything from them, would bring them a deep love like this. Except fate will only take them so far, and now the choice is theirs: Harden their hearts once again or find the courage to shed their painful pasts.

Praise for Mia Sheridan:

'If you loved Archer's Voice, you will love Most of All You... The writing was truly beautiful and just sweeps you away into the story' Aestas Book Blog

'Utterly mesmerizing. An exquisite, beautifully written romance' Samantha Young, New York Times bestselling author

'Mia Sheridan has outdone herself with this beautiful, uplifting story of two broken souls finding themselves and each other. I savored each word of Most of All You. This story will stay with me forever' Corinne Michaels, New York Times bestselling author

'Once again, Sheridan proves why she's an automatic purchase. With heart and finesse, she paints a romance in Most of All You that will captivate you, heal you, and make you believe that love can conquer all. An absolute five star must read' K. Bromberg, New York Times bestselling author

'I love the men Mia writes. She's able to create sensitive real men with insane sex appeal' Renee Carlino, USA Today bestselling author

'Exquisitely written and utterly unique, this is the touching tale of two broken people... and their journey of healing'Natasha is a Book Junkie

'This is a story that will no doubt own you - a tale of love, determination, hope and healing brought to life by that intangible magic we've come to expect from Mia Sheridan' Vilma Iris

'Heartbreaking... inspiring, uplifting and raw...' RT Book Reviews, 5 Star Gold Pick

'[A] magnificent story of two kindred, shattered spirits finding hope and partnership and eventually love' Washington Post

'PHENOMENAL. This is Mia Sheridan at her very best - my favorite read of the year! A.L. Jackson, New York Times bestselling author

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780349419152
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 240 g
Dimensions: 126 x 196 x 23 mm

You may also be interested in...

Slammed
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Finding Cinderella
Added to basket
Point of Retreat
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Captive Prince
Added to basket
£16.99
Paperback
Hopeless
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Until You
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Lady Chatterley's Lover
Added to basket
The Best of Daughters
Added to basket
The Devil Wears Prada
Added to basket
Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
This Girl
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Confess
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: