Visit our Christmas Gift Finder
Click & Collect from 2 Hours*
Free Delivery to UK Shops
Free UK Standard Delivery On all orders £20 and over Free Delivery to UK Shops Local shops and expert booksellers nationwide Free Click & Collect to UK shops From 2 hours of your order*
Untouchable (Paperback)
  • Untouchable (Paperback)
zoom

Untouchable (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 320 Pages / Published: 29/10/2019
  • In stock online

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

Jack Lancaster spends his nights dreaming of fire. After nearly burning to death in his childhood home, he resolved to hunt down the man responsible - the charismatic cult leader known as Quinton Zane.

Twenty years later, Jack is a renowned FBI consultant, known for his almost preternatural ability to get inside the killer's head. But the more cases he solves, the deeper he slips into the darkness - and the more his still unresolved past begins to torment him.

His only solace is Winter Meadows, a hypnotist who's helping Jack decode his mysterious dreams. But when Winter falls into danger at the hands of an old enemy, they are brought together as more than just therapist and client. Meanwhile, the one man whose dark legacy continues to haunt Jack is nearer than they think - and more powerful than ever.

A feverish, suspenseful read with a smouldering secret at its heart, perfect for fans of Nora Roberts and Melinda Leigh.

Here's what other readers had to say about Untouchable

'A couple to root for, a tiny hint of the supernatural, a page-burning plot . . . a sexy, heart-warming romance' Kirkus Reviews

'For the sake of full disclosure, I haven't read the first two books in the series. But let me assure you, I didn't feel left in the dark while reading Untouchable - and neither will you. It's a complicated, suspenseful novel that also delivers a riveting romance' NPR

'A satisfying, fast-paced end to Krentz's arsonist series' People

'A delightful blend of dry wit, crackling chemistry, and edgy suspense' Book Wyrm

'A wonderfully written story that keeps us engrossed from start to finish' The Reading Cafe

'An easy-read and engaging romantic suspense' Delighted Reader

'Wow what an absolutely perfect way to end this series . . . An engrossing page-turner that flows smoothly' Fresh Fiction

Join these readers in discovering the dark, romantic thrill of Untouchable

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780349415949
Number of pages: 320
Weight: 220 g
Dimensions: 196 x 126 x 26 mm

You may also be interested in...

Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
£20.00   £14.99
Hardback
The Order of the Day
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Westwind
Added to basket
£20.00   £14.99
Hardback
The Second Sleep
Added to basket
£20.00   £14.99
Hardback
The Sentence is Death
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Dead at First Sight
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Chestnut Man
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
My Sister, the Serial Killer
Added to basket
My Lovely Wife
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Reckoning
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Wakenhyrst
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Wych Elm
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
No Mercy
Added to basket
£20.00   £13.99
Hardback
The Noble Path
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Last
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Man Who Didn't Call
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback

“Great conclusion to the trilogy about Anson Salinas' sons.”

Jayne Ann writes another tightly-woven and satisfying story to conclude the trilogy about Anson Salinas' foster sons. As usual, the characters are all interesting, true-to-themselves- even the baddies. Jayne... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.