Untouchable (Paperback)
  • Untouchable (Paperback)
zoom

Untouchable (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£9.99
Paperback 320 Pages
Published: 29/10/2019
  • 5+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Jack Lancaster spends his nights dreaming of fire. After nearly burning to death in his childhood home, he resolved to hunt down the man responsible - the charismatic cult leader known as Quinton Zane.

Twenty years later, Jack is a renowned FBI consultant, known for his almost preternatural ability to get inside the killer's head. But the more cases he solves, the deeper he slips into the darkness - and the more his still unresolved past begins to torment him.

His only solace is Winter Meadows, a hypnotist who's helping Jack decode his mysterious dreams. But when Winter falls into danger at the hands of an old enemy, they are brought together as more than just therapist and client. Meanwhile, the one man whose dark legacy continues to haunt Jack is nearer than they think - and more powerful than ever.

A feverish, suspenseful read with a smouldering secret at its heart, perfect for fans of Nora Roberts and Melinda Leigh.

Here's what other readers had to say about Untouchable

'A couple to root for, a tiny hint of the supernatural, a page-burning plot . . . a sexy, heart-warming romance'Kirkus Reviews

'For the sake of full disclosure, I haven't read the first two books in the series. But let me assure you, I didn't feel left in the dark while reading Untouchable - and neither will you. It's a complicated, suspenseful novel that also delivers a riveting romance' NPR

'A satisfying, fast-paced end to Krentz's arsonist series' People

'A delightful blend of dry wit, crackling chemistry, and edgy suspense' Book Wyrm

'A wonderfully written story that keeps us engrossed from start to finish' The Reading Cafe

'An easy-read and engaging romantic suspense' Delighted Reader

'Wow what an absolutely perfect way to end this series . . . An engrossing page-turner that flows smoothly' Fresh Fiction

Join these readers in discovering the dark, romantic thrill of Untouchable

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780349415949
Number of pages: 320
Weight: 220 g
Dimensions: 196 x 126 x 26 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

A couple to root for, a tiny hint of the supernatural, a page-burning plot, a vanquished villain (of course!), a sexy, heart-warming romance . . . Krentz never disappoints, and this one hits the sweet spot - Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

You may also be interested in...

Yellowface
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The List
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Ferryman
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
My Father's House
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Secret Hours
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Think Twice
Added to basket
£22.00   £11.00
Hardback
Strange Sally Diamond
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Housemaid
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Killing Moon
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Traitors Gate
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Resurrection Walk
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Past Lying
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Birnam Wood
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
None of This is True
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
In Too Deep
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback
The Trial
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“Great conclusion to the trilogy about Anson Salinas' sons.”

Jayne Ann writes another tightly-woven and satisfying story to conclude the trilogy about Anson Salinas' foster sons. As usual, the characters are all interesting, true-to-themselves- even the baddies. Jayne... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 13
Micky - bookphenomena

“The suspense was great”

Ipicked this book up to see what the first few pages were like and I next blinked at about 50 pages later; I was fully immersed in the story.

UNTOUCHABLE is a romantic suspense, more thriller in my opinion with... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: