Coming Back - Ink & Chrome (Paperback)
  • Coming Back - Ink & Chrome (Paperback)
zoom

Coming Back - Ink & Chrome (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 320 Pages / Published: 08/12/2015
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

The men of Twisted Steel are great with their hands. And they're not afraid to get dirty . . .

Mick Roberts, the newest partner at Twisted Steel's custom hotrod and motorcycle shop, looks like a man with everything. But secretly he still craves the connection he lost when his best friend Adam and the love of his life Jessilynn walked out. Then, he wasn't ready for the pleasure they promised. Now, things have changed.
Rich, powerful, and insatiable, Adam Gulati is used to getting what he wants. And there's nothing he wants more than Mick and Jessi. He hasn't seen either in over a year, but the second he sets eyes on them again his memories-and his desires-can't be denied.

After trying to live without them, Jessi Franklin realized no one else can satisfy her like Adam and Mick. The three of them need one another-in more ways than one. It's time to stop pretending and submit to the hunger they all share. But once they go down this road, there's no turning back. As deeply devoted as they are, no one knows what great bliss their forbidden fantasy will find-or the price they may pay . . .

Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, Jaci Burton and Kristen Proby

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780349409863
Number of pages: 320
Weight: 260 g
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 22 mm

You may also be interested in...

Did I Mention I Love You?
Added to basket
Entwined with You
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
This Girl
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
You Had Me At Hello
Added to basket
A Country Wedding
Added to basket
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Mariana
Added to basket
£12.00
Paperback
Confess
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After Ever Happy
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Losing Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.