Moonglow - Darkest London (Paperback)
  • Moonglow - Darkest London (Paperback)
zoom

Moonglow - Darkest London (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 400 Pages
Published: 30/09/2014
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

Once the seeds of desire are sown . . .
Finally free of her suffocating marriage, widow Daisy Ellis Craigmore is ready to embrace the pleasures of life that have long been denied her. Yet her newfound freedom is short lived. A string of unexplained murders has brought danger to Daisy's door, forcing her to turn to the most unlikely of saviors . . .

Their growing passion knows no bounds . . .
Ian Ranulf, the Marquis of Northrup, has spent lifetimes hiding his primal nature from London society. But now a vicious killer threatens to expose his secrets. Ian must step out of the shadows and protect the beautiful, fearless Daisy, who awakens in him desires he thought long dead. As their quest to unmask the villain draws them closer together, Daisy has no choice but to reveal her own startling secret, and Ian must face the undeniable truth: Losing his heart to Daisy may be the only way to save his soul.

For fans of Cassandra Clare, Gail Carriger and Amanda Quick - this is a dark, paranormal romance you won't want to miss.

'Evocative and deeply romantic' - Nalini Singh

'A sizzling paranormal with dark history and explosive magic! Calligan is an impressive new talent' - Larissa Ione

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780349406015
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 280 g
Dimensions: 128 x 200 x 27 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Callihan has a great talent for sexual tension and jaw-dropping plots that weave together brilliantly in the end. - Diana Gabaldon, New York Times bestselling authorEvocative and deeply romantic, Firelight was fascinating from the very first page. - Nalini Singh, New York Times bestselling authorA sizzling paranormal with dark history and explosive magic! Callihan is an impressive new talent. - Larissa Ione, New York Times bestselling author of Immortal Rider

You may also be interested in...

Mortal Follies
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Wolf Den
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Familiar
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
A Mother’s Sorrow
Added to basket
Bridgerton: Romancing Mr Bridgerton
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Burial Plot
Added to basket
Atonement
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Burial Plot
Added to basket
£18.99   £16.99
Hardback
The Last Witch of Scotland
Added to basket
Bridgerton: The Duke and I (Bridgertons Book 1)
Added to basket
The House of Fortune
Added to basket
Atlas: The Story of Pa Salt
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: