Never Judge a Lady By Her Cover: Number 4 in series - Rules of Scoundrels (Paperback)
  • Never Judge a Lady By Her Cover: Number 4 in series - Rules of Scoundrels (Paperback)
zoom

Never Judge a Lady By Her Cover: Number 4 in series - Rules of Scoundrels (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 384 Pages
Published: 25/11/2014
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

'Fabulous' Eloisa James
'Smart, sexy, and always romantic' Julia Quinn
'For a smart, witty and passionate historical romance, I recommend anything by Sarah MacLean' Lisa Kleypas

RITA Award winning author, Sarah MacLean, reveals the identity of The Fallen Angel's final scoundrel in the spectacular conclusion to her Rules of Scoundrels series . . .

By day, she is Lady Georgiana, sister to a duke, ruined before her first season in the worst kind of scandal. But the truth is far more shocking-in London's darkest corners, she is Chase, the mysterious, unknown founder of the city's most legendary gaming hell. For years, her double identity has gone undiscovered . . . until now.

Brilliant, driven, handsome-as-sin Duncan West is intrigued by this beautiful woman who is somehow connected to a world of darkness and sin. He knows she is more than she seems and he vows to uncover all of Georgiana's secrets, laying bare her past, threatening her present, and risking all she holds dear . . . including her heart.

This is the fourth novel in the Regency romance Rules of Scoundrelsseries by New York Times bestselling author Sarah MacLean - perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas and Eloisa James

*Goodreads Finalist for Best Romance 2015*

Rules of Scoundrels series:
A Rogue by Any Other Name
One Good Earl Deserves a Lover
No Good Duke Goes Unpunished
Never Judge a Lady By Her Cover

Praise for Sarah MacLean:

'Sarah MacLean has reignited the romance genre with a bolder edge' The New Yorker

'Funny, smart, feminist and roastingly hot'BookRiot.com

'Do yourself a favor and discover the compelling magic of Sarah MacLean'Amanda Quick

'MacLean writes with an entirely unique blend of elegance and ferocity that bursts from every page' Entertainment Weekly

'Great chemistry, intelligence and sparkling humor' RT Book Reviews

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780349400600
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 260 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 25 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

MacLean wraps up her popular Rules of Scoundrels series with the clever plotting, exquisite writing and lush sensuality she is known for. A worthy conclusion to an extraordinary series. - Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

You may also be interested in...

The Dance Tree
Added to basket
The Pillars of the Earth
Added to basket
The Four Winds
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Nightingale
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Godmersham Park
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Familiar
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
The Last Summer (Quick Reads)
Added to basket
Gold
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
The House of Fortune
Added to basket
Our Fair Lily
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
The Last Witch of Scotland
Added to basket
The Familiar
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
Bridgerton: Romancing Mr Bridgerton
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: