Falling (Paperback)
  • Falling (Paperback)

Falling (Paperback)

2 Reviews Write your review
£6.99
Paperback Published: 06/11/2014
  • 10+ in stock

We can send it to you within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Click & Collect From your local shop
This is a brilliant debut psychological thriller by a former police psychologist. It is perfect for fans of Nicci French, Tana French and S. J. Watson. A plane falls out of the sky. A woman is murdered. Four people all have something to hide. Jim is a retired police officer, and worried father. His beloved daughter has disappeared and he knows something is wrong. Tom has woken up to discover that his wife was on the plane and must break the news to their only son. Cecilia had packed up and left her family. Now she has survived a tragedy, and sees no way out. Freya is struggling to cope with the loss of her father. But as she delves into his past, she may not like what she finds. 'Before the plane crash, after the plane crash, such a short amount of time for the world to turn on its head.'

Publisher: Cornerstone
ISBN: 9780099588528

You may also be interested in...

“Good but a little empty”

Enjoyed the story but felt it lacked a little oomph, I got fed up with cecilia whilst she was hounded and sad and tormented, I felt she was morose and rather a depressing character. It seemed to lack being a gripping... More

Paperback edition
9th March 2015
Helpful? Upvote 6

“page turner”

Wow! what a page turner Falling is. This book is just impossible to put down. So much happens in Falling that I do not want to spoil it for readers.
In shrieking wind screeching of metal as the plane ripped itself... More

Hardback edition
9th June 2014
Helpful? Upvote 4

Your review has been submitted successfully.

We would love to hear what you think of Waterstones. Why not review Waterstones on Trustpilot?


Review us on Trustpilot