25 Days in December (Paperback)
  • 25 Days in December (Paperback)
zoom

25 Days in December (Paperback)

(author)
3 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 352 Pages / Published: 28/11/2019
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

'...a fantastic story that really tugs at your heartstrings as you follow each character in the countdown to Christmas... I adored it.' The Broadbean

You can't plan for the unexpected...


Kate Potter used to know what happiness felt like.

A few years ago, she was full of energy, excited by every possibility. But that was back when everything was different, before Kate's husband went away with the army and didn't come home. She can't even remember what it felt like to be in love.

Then Kate meets Daniel. Recognising her loneliness reflected in his eyes, Kate vows to try and help bring him out of his shell. But as Kate plans to bring life back to Daniel, she might have stumbled on the secret to happiness...

Can one chance meeting change two lives?

The perfect Christmas treat for fans of Sue Moorcroft, Trisha Ashley and Isabelle Broom.

Reviewers love this wonderful festive romance. Praise for 25 Days in December:

'A beautifully crafted Christmas tale, full of 'magic' and the reality of life in equal measure.' MADEUP Book Reviews

'Romantic, heart-warming and completely captivating' Book After Book

'a beautiful, beautiful story which had my heart under its Christmas tree from the very beginning.' The Writing Garnet

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9781409181538
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 242 g
Dimensions: 196 x 126 x 28 mm

You may also be interested in...

Losing Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Love & Misadventure
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
Did I Mention I Love You?
Added to basket
The Russian Interpreter
Added to basket
Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket
The Bridges Of Madison County
Added to basket
Confess
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
This Man Confessed
Added to basket
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After Ever Happy
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
This Man
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Birdsong
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback

“A fabulous festive read”

Oh my word, where do I start with this fabulous book? Before I even opened the book to read the story properly, I read the synopsis and the book was just screaming 'read me' at me. I knew that it was going... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 28

“Such a lovely book with a lot of depth and full of Christmas magic!”

This wasn't what I initially thought it would be, I thought it would be a light Christmas story, but it had much more depth to it and was such a lovely book.

Kate and her six year old son Jack are living in a... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 14

“A Fabulous Christmastime Read”

A dark, stark and emotional Christmas story, but nonetheless, extremely fascinating. This book was always going to be a winner for me with it's Christmas-themed synopsis that sounded a little different from the... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 12

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.