We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

1105 Yakima Street - A Cedar Cove Novel (Paperback)
  • 1105 Yakima Street - A Cedar Cove Novel (Paperback)

1105 Yakima Street - A Cedar Cove Novel (Paperback)

£7.99
Paperback Published: 03/08/2012
  • In stock

We can send it to you within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Click & Collect From your local shop
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Dear Reader, You've probably heard that my wife has left me. Rachel's pregnant and she says she can't handle the stress in our household anymore. My thirteen-year-old daughter, Jolene, is jealous of her. Maybe it's my fault. As a widower I spoiled her- Jolene was reading over my shoulder just now and says that's not true. She claims Rachel ruined everything. But that's not true. The real question is: How can I get my wife back? I don't even know where she is. She's not with Teri Polgar or any of her other friends from the salon. The other question is...when will Jolene grow up and stop acting like such a brat? I'm not the only one in town with problems. Linc Wyse's father-in-law is trying to destroy his business. And you know Charlotte Rhodes? Seems she's becoming forgetful and the family's worried about her and Ben. Lots of other stuff going on-but Rachel is better at keeping up with it than I am. If you have any idea where my wife is, give me a call. Please.

Publisher: Harlequin (UK)
ISBN: 9781848451360

You may also be interested in...

“great addition to the series”

Well written, kept the flow of the Cedar Cove stories going and made me want to read the next in the series. Cannot wait to read more stories about this town if Debbie Macomber decides to write them!

14th March 2013
Helpful? Upvote 0 Downvote 0

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review