Click & Collect
from 2 Hours*
Last Christmas
delivery dates
Free UK Standard Delivery On all orders over £25 Order in time for Christmas 19th December 2nd Class |
21st December by 3pm 1st Class
Free Click & Collect to shops From 2 hours after you order*
100 Birds (Paperback)
  • 100 Birds (Paperback)
zoom

100 Birds (Paperback)

(author)
£6.99
Paperback 32 Pages / Published: 19/08/2021
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 48 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Waterstones Says

The author of former Waterstones Children’s Book Prize shortlisted picture book 100 Dogs unleashes a host of avian antics in a rundown of just about every kind of feathered friend that you can imagine.

A brilliant new story in the award-winning 100 Dogs series, perfect for fans of The Wonky Donkey!

This hilarious picture book is a rip-roaring read-aloud guide to 100 different feathered friends. Full of endless funny details, silly scenarios, and a rare bird to spot, this is a book to read again and again.

Hoot bird, fruit bird, whistles like a flute bird, walk bird, squawk bird, no need to shout!
Toddle bird, waddle bird, isn't that a model bird? Curly bird, early bird, WORMS WATCH OUT!

Barking mad about dogs as well as birds? Check out 100 Dogs.

Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
ISBN: 9780241378915
Number of pages: 32
Weight: 201 g
Dimensions: 252 x 251 x 4 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Christmasaurus
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Christmas Pine PB
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Nightmare Before Christmas
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Paddington
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Peep Inside The Nativity
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.99
Board book
The Smeds and the Smoos
Added to basket
Pugicorn and Hugicorn
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Ten Little Penguins
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Stompysaurus
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Gruffalo
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Little Bear
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Polar Express
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
What the Ladybird Heard at Christmas
Added to basket
An Odd Dog Christmas
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Room on the Broom
Added to basket
Dogger's Christmas
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.