100 Birds (Paperback)
  • 100 Birds (Paperback)
zoom

100 Birds (Paperback)

(author)
£6.99 £5.99
Paperback 32 Pages / Published: 19/08/2021
  • Save £1.00
  • 10+ in stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Waterstones Says

The author of former Waterstones Children’s Book Prize shortlisted picture book 100 Dogs unleashes a host of avian antics in a rundown of just about every kind of feathered friend that you can imagine.

A brilliant new story in the award-winning 100 Dogs series, perfect for fans of The Wonky Donkey!

This hilarious picture book is a rip-roaring read-aloud guide to 100 different feathered friends. Full of endless funny details, silly scenarios, and a rare bird to spot, this is a book to read again and again.

Hoot bird, fruit bird, whistles like a flute bird, walk bird, squawk bird, no need to shout!
Toddle bird, waddle bird, isn't that a model bird? Curly bird, early bird, WORMS WATCH OUT!

Barking mad about dogs as well as birds? Check out 100 Dogs.

Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
ISBN: 9780241378915
Number of pages: 32
Weight: 201 g
Dimensions: 252 x 251 x 4 mm

Read and Make - 100 Birds

Read and Make - 100 Birds

Altrincham
Sunday 26th September 10:00

We'll read a picture book then enjoy some colouring and crafts relating to it.

View

You may also be interested in...

The Gruffalo
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The Whale Who Wanted More
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Superworm
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
We're Going on a Bear Hunt
Added to basket
Peppa Pig: Peppa's Happy Halloween
Added to basket
The Hugasaurus
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Tiddler
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Dragons Don't Share
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Oi Aardvark!
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Stick Man
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Elmer
Added to basket
£6.99
Board book
The Magic Pet Shop: Kitticorn
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Gruffalo
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Board book
The Highway Rat
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Ten Minutes to Bed: Little Dragon
Added to basket
The Grumpy Fairies
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.