We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

A Joe Bev Audio Theater Sampler, Volume 2 (MP3)
  • A Joe Bev Audio Theater Sampler, Volume 2 (MP3)

A Joe Bev Audio Theater Sampler, Volume 2 (MP3)

Audio Download (MP3) Published: 15/01/2014

Available for immediate download

  • This item has been added to your basket

A Joe Bev Audio Theater Sampler, Volume 2 is an anthology representing more than forty years of storytelling by Joe Bevilacqua, a.k.a Joe Bev, the award-winning actor, writer, producer, and director.

Each half-hour is beautifully produced with original a cast of professional actors, sound effects, and music.

Volume 2 includes:

  • "I'll Teach You! ... or A Box of Nothing" by Joe Bevilacqua
  • "A Call from the Storm" by Jim Nixon
  • "Uncle Dunkle and Aunt Rapunzel Tell about the Birds and Bees" by Daws Butler and Joe Bevilacqua
  • "More Poetry Than Truth" by Daws Butler
  • "The Adventures of Teaman" by Mitchell Pearson
  • "The Curse of the Bashful Spider" by Bob Martin
  • "Pedro's Cartoons" by Pedro Pablo Sacristán
  • "A Young Actor's Journey" by Alan Reed
  • "Attack of the Creepy Crawly Things from Outer Space" by Justin Felix
  • "A Halloween Happening" by Daws Butler
  • "Pedro's Halloween Fables" by Pedro Pablo Sacristán
  • Publisher: Joe Bevilacqua, Waterlogg Productions
    ISBN: 9781482967753

    You may also be interested in...

    Your review has been submitted successfully.

    View your review