Ted Hughes (Hardback)

by Ted Hughes, Simon Armitage

Format: Hardback 160 pages

Not available on Waterstones.com


Find on Marketplace

Right from the beginning, Ted Hughes (1930-98) wrote in a way that set him apart from his contemporaries, as Simon Armitage puts it in his introduction. By the time he published his final collection, "Birthday Letters" in 1998, he had become a colossus on the literary landscape. Other volumes in this series include: "Auden", "Betjemen", "Eliot", "Plath", and "Yeats".

Book details


Faber & Faber


Other books by this author See all titles


Customers who bought this title, also bought...

This book can be found in...

The prices displayed are for website purchases only, and may differ to the prices in Waterstones shops.