The Ruby of Carminel (eBook): From the Best-selling Children's Adventure Trilogy

by Roger Mortimer

Format: eBook
File type: EPUB DRM

Available for immediate download

To download this eBook, simply 'Add to basket' and pay at the Checkout as normal. Don't forget to download Digital Editions too, if you don't already have it.

You can not earn Waterstones Card points on eBooks


Add to basket

The island of Carminel lies in peril in Roger Mortimer's latest story. The Black Widow Empress Ravanola has sent her wicked stoat warriors, led by Lord Malatesta, to steal the Great Ruby and destroy the peaceful Mouse Kingdom for ever. Only the brave Captain Roamer and his band of fearless sea-mice stand ready. But can they rescue the ruby from the clutches of the evil spider, defeat Malatesta's mighty fleet at sea, and defend their home from the cruel invaders? The Ruby of Carminel is the final book in the best-selling Mouse Kingdom trilogy that includes Eagle Warrior and Eagles' Revenge.

Product details


Apostrophe Books Ltd


Other books by this author See all titles

This book can be found in...