Oxford Reading Tree: Level 1+: Floppy's Phonics: Class Pack of 36 Books (6 Books of Each Title) (Paperback)

by Roderick Hunt, Mr. Alex Brychta, Nick Shon

Format: Paperback 8 pages

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days


Delivered FREE
in the UK

These enjoyable stories featuring Biff, Chip, Kipper and Floppy enable children to practise their decoding skills within a familiar and much loved setting. This class pack consists of six copies each of six different Level 1+ books. A mixed pack of 6 different titles is also available.

Book details


Oxford University Press


Other books by this author See all titles

The prices displayed are for website purchases only, and may differ to the prices in Waterstones shops.