AQA A2 Music Study Guide (Paperback)

by Richard Knight

Format: Paperback 136 pages

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Price check

RRP £21.95


You save: £4.39

Delivered FREE
in the UK

This study guide includes: Detailed step-by-step analysis of the two set works: Elgar's 1st Symphony and Shostakovich's 5th Symphony In-depth commentary on each of the three Areas of Study, covering a varied selection of music Revision of the technical vocabulary already learnt for the AS listening paper, and a comprehensive section covering the new terms required at A2 level Structured advice that will guide you successfully through any of the three composition briefs for Unit 5 Valuable guidance on how to prepare for your final performance for Unit 6 A glossary of key technical terms

Book details


Rhinegold Education


Other books by this author See all titles


Customers who bought this title, also bought...

This book can be found in...

The prices displayed are for website purchases only, and may differ to the prices in Waterstones shops.