The Santina Crown Collection (eBook)

by Penny Jordan, Sharon Kendrick, Kate Hewitt, Caitlin Crews, Sarah Morgan, Maisey Yates, LYNN RAYE HARRIS, Carol Marinelli

Format: eBook
File type: EPUB DRM

Available for immediate download

To download this eBook, simply 'Add to basket' and pay at the Checkout as normal. Don't forget to download Digital Editions too, if you don't already have it.

RRP £29.99


You save: £7.50

The Santina family are an ancient Mediterranean royal family – proud, arrogant, and very traditional. The King and Queen of Santina greet the news of their son's engagement with mixed feelings – they're desperate for Alex to take up his role as Crown Prince, but the Jackson family's reputation precedes them...! Includes The Sheikh's Heir by Sharon Kendrick, The Scandalous Princess by Kate Hewitt, The Man Behind the Scars by Caitlin Crews, Defying the Prince by Sarah Morgan, Princess from the Shadows by Maisey Yates, The Girl Nobody Wanted by Lynn Raye Harris, and Playing the Royal Game by Carol Marinelli.

Product details


Mills & Boon e-Book Collections


Other books by this author See all titles