The Killing Club (Paperback)

by Paul Finch

Format: Paperback 400 pages

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00

Add to basket

Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries. The perfect read for fans of Stuart Macbride and Luther. DS Mark 'Heck' Heckenburg is used to bloodbaths. But nothing can prepare him for this. Heck's most dangerous case to date is open again. Two years ago, countless victims were found dead - massacred at the hands of Britain's most terrifying gang. When brutal murders start happening across the country, it's clear the gang is at work again. Their victims are killed in cold blood, in broad daylight, and by any means necessary. And Heck knows it won't be long before they come for him. Brace yourself as you turn the pages of a living nightmare. Welcome to The Killing Club.

Book details

Published
22/05/2014

Publisher
AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd

ISBN
9780007551255


Other books by this author See all titles

 

Customers who bought this title, also bought...

The prices displayed are for website purchases only, and may differ to the prices in Waterstones shops.