AS-Level Computing - A Level Computing (Paperback)

by P. M. Heathcote, Sylvia Langfield

Format: Paperback 224 pages

Not available on

This book covers the first three modules of the AQA 'A' Level Computing course in a comprehensive but concise and readable manner. Each chapter covers material that can comfortably be taught in one or two lessons, and contains questions taken from recent examination papers. It covers the following topics: Module 1: Computer Systems, Programming and Network Concepts Module 2: Principles of hardware, software and applications Module 3: Practical Systems Development

Book details


Payne-Gallway Publishers


Other books by this author See all titles


Customers who bought this title, also bought...

This book can be found in...

The prices displayed are for website purchases only, and may differ to the prices in Waterstones shops.