Two Evils (Paperback)

by P. J. Tracy

Format: Paperback 320 pages

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

Two Evils is the latest Gino and Magozzi thriller from bestseller PJ Tracy. As the nights draw in so the killings begin...A missing girl is found dead in a parking lot, her throat cut. Two young immigrants are gunned down in their apartment. And with each passing day the body count rises...For Minneapolis homicide detectives Gino and Magozzi it seems that this autumn the bodies are falling faster than the leaves. With few leads to go on, yet evidence that these killings are linked to others taking place in other cities, the pair turn to Grace McBride, maverick computer analyst. What Grace uncovers forces Gino and Magozzi to make a dreadful and fateful choice: down which twisted path does the lesser of two evils lie...PJ Tracy fans will not be disappointed with Two Evils. Like Dead Run, Live Bait and Play to Kill before it, Two Evils sparks with crackling dialogue and an ingenious plot, as Grace MacBride, Gino and Magozzi are reunited. Fans of Tess Gerritsen, Karen Rose and Lisa Gardiner should sit up and pay attention. Praise for PJ Tracy: "Outrageously suspenseful". (Harlan Coben). "A fast-paced gripping read with thrills and devilish twists". (Guardian). "A powerful thriller and an ingenious plot". (Observer). P.J. Tracy is the pseudonynm for the mother-and-daughter writing team of P.J. and Traci Lambrecht. They are the authors of the award-winning and bestselling thrillers Live Bait, Dead Run, Snow Blind, Play to Kill and the Richard and Judy Book Club pick Want to Play? All five books feature detectives Gino and Magozzi and maverick computer hacker Grace McBride. P.J. and Traci both live near Minneapolis, Minnesota.

Book details

Published
01/08/2013

Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd

ISBN
9780141030289


Other books by this author See all titles

 

Customers who bought this title, also bought...

This book can be found in...

The prices displayed are for website purchases only, and may differ to the prices in Waterstones shops.