Past Papers MRCOG Part Two Multiple Choice Questions (eBook): 1997-2001

by MRCOG Examination Committee

Format: eBook
File type: EPUB DRM

Available for immediate download

To download this eBook, simply 'Add to basket' and pay at the Checkout as normal. Don't forget to download Digital Editions too, if you don't already have it.

RRP £33.74


You save: £8.44

The Part 2 MRCOG consists of three question formats: multiple choice questions (MCQs), extended matching questions (EMQs) and short answer questions (SAQs). This book provides a verbatim transcript for the MCQ element of each of the 10 papers set between 1997 and 2001, giving candidates the opportunity to test their knowledge and preparedness for the examination against real questions.

Product details


Cambridge University Press


Other books by this author See all titles