The Harry Bosch Collection (eBook): 14 Great Novels

by Michael Connelly

Format: eBook
File type: EPUB DRM

Available for immediate download

To download this eBook, simply 'Add to basket' and pay at the Checkout as normal. Don't forget to download Digital Editions too, if you don't already have it.

In a city of a million tales, Detective Bosch reads those written in blood. 14 crime novels from bestseller Michael Connelly. 'Connelly is a crime writing genius' Independent on Sunday. Contains: THE BLACK ECHO, THE BLACK ICE, THE CONCRETE BLONDE, THE LAST COYOTE, TRUNK MUSIC, ANGELS FLIGHT, A DARKNESS MORE THAN NIGHT, CITY OF BONES, LOST LIGHT, THE NARROWS, THE CLOSER, ECHO PARK, THE OVERLOOK, and NINE DRAGONS.

Product details




Other books by this author See all titles

This book can be found in...