Ashes on the Waves (eBook)

by Mary Lindsey

Format: eBook
File type: EPUB DRM

Available for immediate download

To download this eBook, simply 'Add to basket' and pay at the Checkout as normal. Don't forget to download Digital Editions too, if you don't already have it.

RRP £7.67

£5.75

You save: £1.92

A chilling gothic romance based on Edgar Allan Poe's "Annabel Lee"
Liam MacGregor is cursed. Haunted by the wails of fantastical creatures and labeled a demon by the villagers of Dòchas, Liam has accepted that things will never get better for him—until a wealthy heiress named Annabel Leighton arrives on the island and Liam's fate is changed forever. With Anna, Liam finally finds the happiness he has always been denied. But the doomed lovers will have to fight to stay together when they catch the attention of Otherworld folk inhabiting the area. The creatures make a wager on the couple, betting that their love can't survive a series of cruel obstacles including the ultimate test—this time it's not only their love that's in danger of being destroyed.
Perfect for fans of Lauren Kate's Fallen series, Kendra Blake's Anna Dressed in Blood, and Kelly Creagh's Nevermore.

Product details

Published
27/06/2013

Publisher
Speak

ISBN
9781101603284


Other books by this author See all titles