What Will Happen in Eragon IV: Who Lives, Who Dies, Who Becomes the Third Dragon Rider and How Will the Inheritance Cycle Finally End? (Paperback)

by Marcus Richard

Format: Paperback 180 pages

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 2-3 weeks

By unraveling the clues in the first three books of the Inheritance cycle, What Will Happen in Eragon IV presents daring and insightful predictions about the thrilling conclusion to the Eragon saga. *Are Eragon and Arya destined to be together? *Will Murtagh and Thorn ever be free of Galbatorix's control? *Who will become the third Dragon Rider? *Will Saphira and Thorn be the last of their kind? *Who are the Grey Folk, and what role will they play in the battle between good and evil? *Who will lead humankind after the war? *Will Eragon and Saphira triumph over evil to free all of Alagaesia?

Book details


Ulysses Press


Other books by this author See all titles


Customers who bought this title, also bought...

The prices displayed are for website purchases only, and may differ to the prices in Waterstones shops.