Confessions of a Greedy Girl - A Secret Diary Series (Paperback)

by Madelynne Ellis

Format: Paperback 115 pages

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 2-3 weeks

£9.99

Add to basket

"I know that I'm supposed to pick a man and be happy with. But tell me, what's so wrong about craving more than one lover?" From Madelynne Ellis, author of the bestselling books 'A Gentleman's Wager' and 'Anything but Vanilla'. 'Confessions of a Greedy Girl' is perfect for fans of Sylvia Day and E L James. yssa Payne loves being the centre of male attention. Rather than committing to a single lover, Lyssa has an arrangement that allows her to play with a whole host of characters...But the dynamics of Lyssa's relationships begin to change, when she meets enigmatic artist, Victor Alexander. Victor enforces a strictly no touch policy between them, a rule that's a constant source of irritation for Lyssa. This annoyance is further exacerbated when Lyssa discovers that Victor has a gorgeous lover, Leif. Why should it be hands off for her, but hands on for actor, Leif? Lyssa devises a plan to seduce Victor, but despite her best efforts, Victor remains firmly off limits. And as her fascination with him deepens, and her feelings grow more intense, her other playmates slowly desert her. So what exactly is a greedy girl supposed to do to win the heart of the man she desires?

Book details

Published
02/10/2013

Publisher
Mischief

ISBN
9780007553389


Other books by this author See all titles

The prices displayed are for website purchases only, and may differ to the prices in Waterstones shops.