South West Scotland - British Railways Past & Present S. No. 19 (Paperback)

by Keith Sanders, Douglas Hodgins

Format: Paperback 128 pages

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours


Delivered FREE
in the UK

This work provides coverage of: The West Coast Main Line from Gretna to Glasgow; The Glasgow and South Western through Dumfries and Kilmarnock; The 'Port Road' to Stranraer and branches; Ayrshire coast lines from Largs to Girvan; Routes through Renfrewshire and Lanarkshire; and Railways of southern Glasgow.

Book details


Past & Present Publishing Ltd


Other books by this author See all titles

The prices displayed are for website purchases only, and may differ to the prices in Waterstones shops.