The Circus (eBook): Immoral Views Series, Book 1

by Kay Jaybee, John LaChatte, Kojo Black

Format: eBook
File type: EPUB DRM

Available for immediate download

To download this eBook, simply 'Add to basket' and pay at the Checkout as normal. Don't forget to download Digital Editions too, if you don't already have it.

THE CIRCUS by Kay Jaybee is the first story in the "Immoral Views" anthology. And the line is blurred between spectator and performer in a theatre of pleasure and pain! The fully illustrated e-book version is available ONLY from Waterstones.

Product details


Sweetmeats Press


Other books by this author See all titles

This book can be found in...