Salem Brownstone: All Along the Watchtowers (Paperback)

by John Harris Dunning, Nikhil Singh

Format: Paperback 96 pages

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

£9.99

Add to basket

As he twists the key and slowly creeps into the grand gothic mansion left to him in his father's will, Salem's life takes a decidedly unusual turn. Aside from the money and house, his father's secret legacy includes an unfinished battle with creatures from a world beyond ours. Immediately thrown into the sinister conflict, Salem must make contact with his guardian familiar and get help from the colourful performers of Dr Kinoshita's Circus of Unearthly Delights, if he is to ward off the evil spirits and avoid the tragic fate of his father. This is for fans of Tim Burton, Edward Gorey, H.P. Lovecraft and Aubrey Beardsley. Deluxe, highly-desirable paperback edition is perfect as an affordable gift or for collectors alike.

Book details

Published
02/06/2011

Publisher
Walker Books Ltd

ISBN
9781406331769


Other books by this author See all titles

The prices displayed are for website purchases only, and may differ to the prices in Waterstones shops.