Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 6-10: Robins: Workbook 1: the Emergency and the Old Vase (pack of 6)

by Jane Bottomley, Roderick Hunt

Format: - 16 pages

Not available on Waterstones.com

"Oxford Reading Tree Robins Workbooks 1-5" are the original "Robins Workbooks 1-5" reordered to reflect the "Oxford Reading Tree" new look "Robins Packs 1-3" pupil books and "Teaching Notes". "Robins Workbook 4 Treasure Hunt" is a newly written 8 page section. "Robins Workbook 1" now supports "The Emergency", and "The Old Vase". "Robins Workbook 2" now supports "Kate and the Sheep", and "A Proper Bike". "Robins Workbook 3" now supports "William and the Dog", and "The Photograph". "Robins Workbook 4" now supports "The Holiday", and "The Secret Plans". "Robins Workbook 5" now supports "The Village Show", and "Treasure Hunt". The workbooks are closely linked to the story books so that words are reinforced in a meaningful context, allowing children the opportunity to develop their prediction and word recognition skills. This title is available in packs of 6 and class packs of 30.

Product details


Oxford University Press


Other books by this author See all titles

This book can be found in...

The prices displayed are for website purchases only, and may differ to the prices in Waterstones shops.