Jane Austen 6-book Boxed Set: "Emma", "Pride and Prejudice", "Sense and Sensibility", "Persuasion", "Mansfield Park" and "Northanger Abbey" - Collector's Library (Hardback)

by Jane Austen

Format: Hardback 2658 pages

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours


RRP £45.00


You save: £8.90

Delivered FREE
in the UK

Jane Austen's classic romantic novels are now available in a boxed set for all to enjoy! One of the greatest novelists of the eighteenth and nineteenth centuries, Austen's works have been turned into motion pictures and translated into multiple languages. Today, her works transcend cultural boundaries, and have become a model for a new generation of romantic stories. This six-title boxed set includes Pride & Prejudice, Emma, Sense & Sensibility, Mansfield Park, Persuasion, and Northanger Abbey.

Book details


Collector's Library


Other books by this author See all titles


Customers who bought this title, also bought...

This book can be found in...

The prices displayed are for website purchases only, and may differ to the prices in Waterstones shops.