Wanted - Most Wanted Book 1 (Paperback)

by J. Kenner

Format: Paperback 352 pages

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Price check

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

An all new erotic romance series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Stark series, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series, of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees. I know better than to trust him, that I should never risk my heart. But fierce passion comes at a high price. I grew up believing in right and wrong, good and evil, black and white - that there were some boundaries that could never be crossed. And then I met Tyler Sharp. Bold, charming, and dangerously sexy, Tyler always gets what he wants. But his smile can be deceiving, his dealings sordid, his ambitions ruthless. I thought I was the one woman strong enough to resist him, but our need for each other is too urgent to deny. One look and I'm in trouble. One touch and I'm hooked. One night and I'm his. And once I fall, there's no going back. J. Kenner's sizzling new Most Wanted series, began with Evan Black's story in Wanted. J. Kenner's bestselling emotionally and erotically charged Stark series is out now! Fall in love with Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild's irresistibly sexy romance in Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me and Take Me.

Book details

Published
07/01/2014

Publisher
Headline Eternal

ISBN
9781472215116


Other books by this author See all titles

 

Customers who bought this title, also bought...

The prices displayed are for website purchases only, and may differ to the prices in Waterstones shops.