Wanted - Most Wanted Book 1 (Paperback)

by J. Kenner

Format: Paperback 352 pages

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Price check

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

An all new erotic romance series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Stark trilogy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series, of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees. He is everything I crave, all I desperately want - and he is everything I can't have. Evan Black embodies my every fantasy. He is brilliant, fierce, and devastatingly handsome. But he is also headstrong, dangerous, and burdened with secrets. My family warned me to stay away, that I could never handle Evan's dark dealings or scarred past. Maybe I should have listened. Maybe I should have run. But our desire is undeniable, and some temptations you just can't fight. And from the moment we touch - the passion between us consuming us both - I know that I will never be the same. Look for the second book in J. Kenner's sizzling Most Wanted series, Heated. J. Kenner's bestselling emotionally and erotically charged Stark trilogy is out now! Fall in love with Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild's irresistibly sexy romance in Release Me, Claim Me and Complete Me.

Book details

Published
07/01/2014

Publisher
Headline Eternal

ISBN
9781472215116


Other books by this author See all titles

 

Customers who bought this title, also bought...

The prices displayed are for website purchases only, and may differ to the prices in Waterstones shops.