A Century of Royal Children - Majesty 4 (Hardback)

by Ingrid Seward

Format: Hardback 204 pages

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours


Delivered FREE
in the UK

The fourth book in the Majesty series, published to celebrate the birth of the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge's first child, George. The book focuses on the early lives of the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge, William and Kate. Fully illustrated. An insight into four generations of the British Royal family, Queen Elizabeth II and Prince Phillip, their children Charles, Anne, Andrew, Edward and Diana as well as Peter, Zara, Harry, Beatrice, Eugene, Louise, James, Savannah and Isla forms the content of this book.

Book details


M Press (Media) Ltd


Other books by this author See all titles


Customers who bought this title, also bought...

The prices displayed are for website purchases only, and may differ to the prices in Waterstones shops.