Playfair Cricket Annual 2011 (Paperback)

by Ian Marshall

Format: Paperback 336 pages

Not available on

The 64th edition of the PLAYFAIR CRICKET ANNUAL reviews England's Ashes tour to Australia, the 2010 Test series against Pakistan and Bangladesh, as well as England's triumph in the ICC World Twenty20. The book is packed with all the essential information required to follow events on the cricket field, with unrivalled up-to-the-minute statistical detail on all first-class players registered in the UK at the time of press, including for the first time career bests in international T20 matches. There are fixture lists for the coming season, including 2nd XI and Minor Counties. It also features highlights of the 2010 summer and previews the 2011 Test series against Sri Lanka and India, plus full Test match, first-class and limited-overs international records.

Book details


Headline Book Publishing


Other books by this author See all titles


Customers who bought this title, also bought...

The prices displayed are for website purchases only, and may differ to the prices in Waterstones shops.