Tell No Lies (Paperback)

by Gregg Hurwitz

Format: Paperback 448 pages

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Price check

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Tell No Lies is the outstanding new thriller from Gregg Hurwitz. Sharing a room with criminals is an occupational hazard for probation counsellor Daniel Brasher. But he's ready to move on; he's looking forward to leaving it behind for good. That was the plan at least. Until, before leaving work for the evening, Daniel finds a letter in his pigeonhole. Inside is a note: 'admit what you've done or you will bleed for it. you have 'till november 15 at midnite.' But the message was meant for someone else and picked up late by Daniel. With the deadline past, the intended recipient is already dead. Further warnings herald a series of gruesome, seemingly inexplicable murders. Then a note is addressed to Daniel himself. And with the clock ticking he must discover who wants him dead. And why, or become the next victim...Perfect for fans of Harlen Coben and Linwood Barclay, Tell No Lies is Gregg Hurwitz's best thriller yet, guaranteed to keep readers up all night. Praise for Gregg Hurwitz: "Outstanding in every way". (Lee Child). "Pure nail-biting stay-up-all-night suspense". (Harlan Coben). "Thriller writing at its best". (Tess Gerritsen). "Memorable as hell". (James Patterson). "So fast it should come with and airbag". (Linwood Barclay). Gregg Hurwitz is the internationally bestselling author of You're Next, Or She Dies, We Know and I See You. A graduate of Harvard and Oxford Universities, he lives with his family in California, where he writes screenplays, television and comics including Batman and Wolverine.

Book details

Published
27/03/2014

Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd

ISBN
9781405912587


Other books by this author See all titles

 

Customers who bought this title, also bought...

This book can be found in...

The prices displayed are for website purchases only, and may differ to the prices in Waterstones shops.