The Seduction of Valentine Day (Paperback)

by Eden Bradley

Format: Paperback 320 pages

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Price check

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

She lives in a world of silk sheets, champagne, and expensive hotels. She fulfills the deepest fantasies of the most powerful men in the world: Valentine Day is a high-class call girl, pampered and adored by her exclusive clientele. But Valentine has a secret. Always in control, she's never experienced true pleasure. But now, the woman who spends her life pleasuring others is about to embark on an erotic journey of her own. It is an irresistible erotic romance, perfect for fans of Pretty Woman.

Book details

Published
30/01/2014

Publisher
Black Lace

ISBN
9780352347213


Other books by this author See all titles

 

Customers who bought this title, also bought...

The prices displayed are for website purchases only, and may differ to the prices in Waterstones shops.