Exotica (Paperback)

by Eden Bradley

Format: Paperback 336 pages

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Price check

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00

Welcome to Exotica. Leave your inhibitions at the door. Lilli DeForrest is hoping for a week of pampering and relaxation, but when the beautiful Rajan steps into her suite, the attraction is immediate. Rajan is her ideal lover: tender, commanding and intensely erotic. But, as Lilli is about to discover, his masterful touch is just the beginning. This is an utterly delicious erotic romance perfect for fans of E.L. James and Sylvia Day.

Book details

Published
06/06/2013

Publisher
Black Lace

ISBN
9780352347176


Other books by this author See all titles

 

Customers who bought this title, also bought...

This book can be found in...

The prices displayed are for website purchases only, and may differ to the prices in Waterstones shops.