Trading Christmas (eBook)

by Debbie Macomber, Debbie Macomber, Debbie Macomber, Debbie Macomber, Debbie Macomber, Debbie Macomber, Debbie Macomber, Debbie Macomber, Debbie Macomber, Debbie Macomber, Debbie Macomber, Debbie Macomber, Debbie Macomber, Debbie Macomber, Debbie Macomber, Debbie Macomber, Debbie Macomber, Debbie Macomber

Format: eBook
File type: EPUB DRM

Available for immediate download

To download this eBook, simply 'Add to basket' and pay at the Checkout as normal. Don't forget to download Digital Editions too, if you don't already have it.

eBooks 3 for 2 offer

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis "Christmas 2011 TRIO A" brings you 3 glittering anthologies packed with festive tales from your favourite authors. Including classic re-issued stories from authors such as Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Kate Hewitt, this trio brings you festive tales from the Regency period, to modern day royal Christmas romances.

Product details

Published
03/12/2011

Publisher
MIRA

ISBN
9781408968697


Other books by this author See all titles

This book can be found in...