1022 Evergreen Place - A Cedar Cove Novel (Paperback)

by Debbie Macomber

Format: Paperback 400 pages

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Price check

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Dear Reader, Guess what? I'm falling in love! With Mack McAfee. My baby daughter, Noelle, and I have been living next door to Mack since the spring. I'm still a little wary about our relationship, because I haven't always made good decisions when it comes to men. My baby's father, David Rhodes, is testament to that. I'm so worried he might sue for custody. In the meantime, the World War II letters I found are a wonderful distraction. Both Mack and I are trying to learn what happened to the soldier who wrote them and the woman he loved. Come by sometime for a glass of iced tea and I'll show you the letters. Plus I'll tell you the latest about Grace and Olivia, my brother Linc and his wife, Lori (who tied the knot about five minutes after they met! ), and all our other mutual friends. Oh, and maybe Mack can join us...Mary Jo Wyse

Book details

Published
04/05/2012

Publisher
Mira Books

ISBN
9781848450981


Other books by this author See all titles

 

Customers who bought this title, also bought...

This book can be found in...

The prices displayed are for website purchases only, and may differ to the prices in Waterstones shops.