The Art of Oddworld Inhabitants: The First Ten Years, 1994-2004 - The Art of the Game (Paperback)

by Cathy Johnson, Daniel P. Wade, Lorne Lanning, Sherry McKenna

Format: Paperback 256 pages

Not available on


Find on Marketplace

The Art of Oddworld: Inhabitants highlights the artistic journey of the legendary game company Oddworld Inhabitants over its first ten years. The book depicts the story of the art and vision of the Oddworld franchise and how the company approaches the art/design process.

Book details


Ballistic Publishing


Other books by this author See all titles

The prices displayed are for website purchases only, and may differ to the prices in Waterstones shops.