The Complete Novels of D. H. Lawrence 11 Volume Paperback Set - Cambridge Edition of the Works of D. H. Lawrence

by D. H. Lawrence, James T. Boulton, Michael Black, Lindeth Vasey, John Worthen

Format: - 6057 pages

Not in stock

Usually despatched within 7 weeks


Delivered FREE
in the UK

A unique opportunity to obtain the Cambridge edition of the complete novels of D. H. Lawrence at a special set price. The set includes: Sons and Lovers, The Rainbow, Women in Love, Lady Chatterley's Lover, Kangaroo, The Plumed Serpent, The White Peacock, The Trespasser, The Lost Girl, Aaron's Rod and Mr Noon.

Product details


Cambridge University Press


Other books by this author See all titles

The prices displayed are for website purchases only, and may differ to the prices in Waterstones shops.