The Newbery and Caldecott Awards 1994: A Guide to the Medal and Honor Books - ALSC Newbery & Caldecott Award Series (Paperback)

by Association for Library Service to Children

Format: Paperback 150 pages

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 2-3 weeks


Delivered FREE
in the UK

This edition provides an annotated listing of winning titles since the inception of the Newbery and Caldecott awards (1922 and 1938 respectively) through the 1994 selections. The guide to award-winning children's book illustration and storytelling includes photographs of the current medalists.

Book details


ALA Editions


Other books by this author See all titles

The prices displayed are for website purchases only, and may differ to the prices in Waterstones shops.