Evaluation of World Bank Assistance to Pacific Member Countries, 1992-2002 - Operations Evaluation Studies (Paperback)

by Asita Ruan De Silva

Format: Paperback 136 pages

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 2-3 weeks


Delivered FREE
in the UK

The nine Pacific Member Countries (PMCs) of the World Bank Group are Fiji Islands, Kiribati, the Marshall Islands, the Federated States of Micronesia, Palau, Samoa, the Solomon Islands, Tonga, and Vanuatu. This evaluation covers Bank assistance to the PMCs since 1992.

Book details


World Bank Publications


The prices displayed are for website purchases only, and may differ to the prices in Waterstones shops.