The Complete "Sherlock Holmes" Stories (eBook): 4 novels, 56 short stories, and an Intimate Study of Sherlock Holmes by Conan Doyle himself

by Arthur Conan Doyle

Format: eBook
File type: EPUB DRM

Available for immediate download

To download this eBook, simply 'Add to basket' and pay at the Checkout as normal. Don't forget to download Digital Editions too, if you don't already have it.

This carefully crafted ebook: "The Complete "Sherlock Holmes" Stories (4 novels and 56 short stories + An Intimate Study of Sherlock Holmes by Conan Doyle himself)" is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents.Table of contents :Essay: An Intimate Study of Sherlock Holmes (Conan Doyle's thoughts about Sherlock Holmes)Novels:A Study In ScarletThe Sign of the FourThe Hound of the BaskervillesThe Valley of FearShort story collections:The Adventures of Sherlock HolmesThe Memoirs of Sherlock HolmesThe Return of Sherlock HolmesHis Last BowThe Case-Book of Sherlock HolmesSir Arthur Ignatius Conan Doyle (1859 – 1930) was a Scottish physician and writer who is most noted for his fictional stories about the detective Sherlock Holmes, which are generally considered milestones in the field of crime fiction. He is also known for writing the fictional adventures of a second character he invented, Professor Challenger, and for popularising the mystery of the Mary Celeste. He was a prolific writer whose other works include fantasy and science fiction stories, plays, romances, poetry, non-fiction, and historical novels.

Product details


e-artnow ebooks


Other books by this author See all titles