After I Left You (Paperback)

by Alison Mercer

Format: Paperback 432 pages

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00

Add to basket

Every broken heart has a history. Anna hasn't been back to Oxford since her last summer at university. She tries not to think about her time there, or the tightly knit group of friends she once thought would be hers forever. She has almost forgotten the sting of betrayal, the secret she carries around, the last night she spent with them all. Then a chance meeting on a rainy day in London brings her past tumbling back into her present...Can Anna finally face up to the memories of that summer and the people she left behind? An absorbing, powerful novel of love, friendship and secrets that sweeps you away from the very first page. This is the perfect read for fans of Lisa Jewell, Liane Moriarty and Jane Fallon.

Book details

Published
31/07/2014

Publisher
Black Swan

ISBN
9780552778190


Other books by this author See all titles

 

Customers who bought this title, also bought...

This book can be found in...

The prices displayed are for website purchases only, and may differ to the prices in Waterstones shops.