Bring Me Home (Paperback)

by Alan Titchmarsh

Format: Paperback 320 pages

48 days until publication

Coming soon

RRP £7.99

£7.19

You save: £0.80

Pre-order

An involving family mystery set in the Scottish highlands, perfect for readers of Kate MortonIt seems a perfect afternoon in the Highlands. Standing at the door of the lochside castle that has been his family's home for generations, Charlie Stuart welcomes his guests to the annual summer drinks party. Conversation, laughter, and the clinking of glasses soon fill the air as friends and neighbors come together to toast the laird's happiness and prosperity. But Charlie sees the truth behind the facade: the sacrifices made to safeguard the estate; the devastating losses that have haunted him for decades; the guilt that lies at the heart of it all. And in a few hours, he knows, the perfect afternoon will come to an end. The past, with its dark secrets of love, death, loyalty, and betrayal, is about to catch up with him. And it could finally tear his family apart.

Book details

Published
11/09/2014

Publisher
Hodder Paperback

ISBN
9780340936931


Other books by this author See all titles

 

Customers who bought this title, also bought...

This book can be found in...

The prices displayed are for website purchases only, and may differ to the prices in Waterstones shops.