At least 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

Refined by:

  • Under £5

Showing 1-2 of 2 titles

1 The Silent Wife (Paperback)

by A. S. A. Harrison

Format: Paperback 384 pages
Published: 21/11/2013

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (17)

3 out of 5

The collapse of a decades long relationship has deadly consequences in a novel perfect for readers of Sophe Hannah, Nicci French and Barbara Vine Read more

At least 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£4.89

You save: £3.10


2 Wool (Paperback)

by Hugh Howey

Format: Paperback 576 pages
Published: 25/04/2013

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (9)

4 out of 5

In a ruined and hostile landscape, in a future few have been unlucky enough to survive, a community exists in a giant underground silo. Inside, men... Read more

At least 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £6.99

£4.89

You save: £2.10