Price check

Refined by:

  • Teen / young adult

Showing 41-50 of 60 titles

41 Winter Damage (Hardback)

by Natasha Carthew

Format: Hardback 320 pages
Published: 01/08/2013

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

A bone-chillingly powerful debut novel that traps you in its icy grasp then thaws you from the heart out - for readers of Meg Rosoff, Siobhan Dowd... Read more

Price check

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60


42 The Fallen - The Enemy (Hardback)

by Charlie Higson

Format: Hardback 512 pages
Published: 12/09/2013

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5

The kids at the museum are looking for a cure. All they need are medical supplies. To get them means a journey down unknown roads. Roads where not... Read more

Price check

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60


43 Don't Lie to Me, Robbie Wilkins (Paperback)

by Michelle Gayle

Format: Paperback 240 pages
Published: 04/04/2013

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Remy Louise Bennet is fed up with her life. She's convinced that being a trainee beautician would be fine if it wasn't for Kara (aka the... Read more

Price check

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


44 Nothing (Paperback)

by Janne Teller

Format: Paperback 224 pages
Published: 04/08/2011

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (5)

4 out of 5
Price check

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


45 Seeing Red (Paperback)

by Kathryn Erskine

Format: Paperback 384 pages
Published: 01/02/2014

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

Life will never be the same for Red Porter. He's a kid growing up around black car grease, white fence paint, and the backward attitudes of the... Read more

Price check

RRP £6.99

£6.29

You save: £0.70


46 Cloaked (Hardback)

by Alex Flinn

Format: Hardback 352 pages
Published: 19/02/2011

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

Reviews (1)

5 out of 5
Price check

RRP £9.99

£7.99

You save: £2.00


47 Taking Flight (Paperback)

by Sheena Wilkinson

Format: Paperback 309 pages
Published: 01/09/2010

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

Reviews (2)

3 out of 5

Moving from a harsh West Belfast estate to the glamour of the showjumping ring, Taking Flight is a fast-paced story of courage overcoming jealousy. Read more

Price check

RRP £7.99

£6.79

You save: £1.20


48 The Ghost Bride (Paperback)

by Yangsze Choo

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 01/08/2013

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

Seventeen-year-old Li Lan lives in 1890s Malaya with her quietly-ruined father, who returns one evening with a proposition - the fabulously wealthy... Read more

Price check

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


49 Unhinged: Book 2 - Splintered Series 2 (Hardback)

by A. G. Howard

Format: Hardback 400 pages
Published: 01/01/2014

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

Alyssa Gardner has been down the rabbit hole, crowned Queen of the Red Court and saved the life of the boy she loves. Now she just has to graduate.... Read more

Price check

RRP £10.99

£8.89

You save: £2.10


50 The Rise of Nine - Lorien Legacies (Hardback)

by Pittacus Lore

Format: Hardback 336 pages
Published: 30/08/2012

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 3-5 days

Reviews (4)

5 out of 5

The third instalment in the pulse-racing Lorien Legacies series, now a major movie franchise The perfect YA dystopia for Hunger Games fans. ... Read more

Price check

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00