Coming soon

Refined by:

  • Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror

Showing 21-30 of 115 titles

21 Star Wars: Maul: Lockdown - Star Wars 85 (Paperback)

by Joe Schreiber

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 12/02/2015

55 days until publication

Presents a tale of retribution and survival set before the events of The Phantom Menace, Darth Plagueis and Darth Sidious dispatch Sith apprentice... Read more

Coming soon

RRP £8.99

£7.19

You save: £1.80


22 The Dark Blood - The Long War 2 (Paperback)

by A. J. Smith

Format: Paperback 496 pages
Published: 15/01/2015

27 days until publication

Called from the long ages of deep time, the children of a dead god are waking... The second book in AJ Smith's epic saga of the lands of Ro. Read more

Coming soon

RRP £8.99

£7.19

You save: £1.80


23 Night Broken: A Mercy Thompson Novel - Mercy Thompson 8 (Paperback)

by Patricia Briggs

Format: Paperback 352 pages
Published: 27/01/2015

39 days until publication

The next thrilling Mercy Thompson novel - the major urban fantasy series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author. Read more

Coming soon

RRP £8.99

£7.19

You save: £1.80


24 Of Bone and Thunder (Paperback)

by Chris Evans

Format: Paperback 614 pages
Published: 06/02/2015

49 days until publication

In a daring new approach to the traditional world of sword and sorcery, this book thrusts us into a maelstrom of racial animus, drug use, rebellion,... Read more

Coming soon

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


25 The Iron Ghost (Paperback)

by Jen Williams

Format: Paperback 544 pages
Published: 26/02/2015

69 days until publication

The three reckless adventurers of THE COPPER PROMISE are challenged with a new quest in Jen Williams' latest thrilling fantasy epic Read more

Coming soon

RRP £13.99

£11.19

You save: £2.80


26 Starlight: Volume 1 (Paperback)

by Mark Millar, Goran Parlov

Format: Paperback 152 pages
Published: 24/02/2015

67 days until publication

Forty years ago, Duke McQueen saved an alien world from destruction. Back on earth, nobody believed his story. Now his kids are grown, his wife has... Read more

Coming soon

RRP £10.99

£9.89

You save: £1.10


27 Baptism of Fire (Paperback)

by Andrzej Sapkowski

Format: Paperback 352 pages
Published: 08/01/2015

20 days until publication

Coming soon

RRP £8.99

£7.19

You save: £1.80


28 The Godless - Children 1 (Paperback)

by Ben Peek

Format: Paperback 438 pages
Published: 12/02/2015

55 days until publication

An exciting new fantasy series in the vein of Mark Lawrence's Prince of Thorns and Joe Abercrombie's The Blade Itself. Read more

Coming soon

RRP £8.99

£7.19

You save: £1.80


29 The Dagger's Path - The Forsaken Lands Book 2 (Paperback)

by Glenda Larke

Format: Paperback 448 pages
Published: 15/01/2015

27 days until publication

The second book in a new epic fantasy trilogy from Glenda Larke, author of the Stormlord series - full of scheming, spying, action and adventure Read more

Coming soon

RRP £8.99

£7.19

You save: £1.80


30 Memory of Water (Paperback)

by Emmi Itaranta

Format: Paperback 272 pages
Published: 12/02/2015

55 days until publication

With the lyricism of Ishiguro's NEVER LET ME GO, and the world building brilliance of Atwood, Emmi Itaranta's effortless and poignant debut... Read more

Coming soon

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60