New Books

Refined by:

  • Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror

Showing 81-90 of 132 titles

81 Inuyasha: 12 (Paperback)

by Rumiko Takahashi

Format: Paperback 568 pages
Published: 04/12/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The classic VIZBIG series is finally available in the UK! Read more

New Books

£10.99

Add to basket

82 Legion of the Damned: By Blood Alone v. 3 (Paperback)

by William C. Dietz

Format: Paperback 352 pages
Published: 03/10/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

In a Legion gone lax, Colonel Bill Booly, with his mixed-blood and by-the-book attitude, is a misfit. So when he steps on some important toes, his... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

83 Our Lady of the Streets - The Skyscraper Throne 3 (Hardback)

by Tom Pollock

Format: Hardback 448 pages
Published: 07/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

In this thrilling final instalment of the Skyscraper Throne trilogy, Beth will learn what it is to come face-to-face with the goddess of the... Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00

Add to basket

84 The Path of Anger - The Book and the Sword 1 (Paperback)

by Antoine Rouaud

Format: Paperback 448 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

There will be blood. There will be death. This is the path of anger... Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£7.88

You save: £1.11

Add to basket

85 Robogenesis (Paperback)

by Daniel H. Wilson

Format: Paperback 384 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The long-awaited sequel to the New York Times bestselling novel Robopocalypse Read more

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

86 A Love Like Blood (Paperback)

by Marcus Sedgwick

Format: Paperback 320 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

87 Your Brother's Blood - The Walkin' Trilogy 1 (Paperback)

by David Towsey

Format: Paperback 336 pages
Published: 06/11/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The earth is a wasteland, with no technology, science, or medicine - but the dead don't always die. Those who rise again are the Walkin'... Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£7.19

You save: £1.80

Add to basket

88 Axiomatic: Short Stories of Science Fiction (Paperback)

by Greg Egan

Format: Paperback 384 pages
Published: 20/11/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £10.99

£9.80

You save: £1.19

Add to basket

89 The Age of Scorpio (Paperback)

by Gavin G. Smith

Format: Paperback 512 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A fast moving SF thriller set in a uniquely dark future from a new voice in the tradition of Peter F. Hamilton and Richard Morgan. Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£7.19

You save: £1.80

Add to basket

90 Codex Born (Paperback)

by Jim C. Hines

Format: Paperback 336 pages
Published: 07/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Sent to investigate the brutal slaughter of a wendigo in the north Michigan town of Tamarack, Isaac Vainio and his companions find they have... Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£8.08

You save: £0.91

Add to basket